Interested in our services?

REQUEST A QUOTE

or call 020 7183 2578

Our People

Justin Burns

Justin BurnsBSc (Hons) MRICS FFPWS

Director and Chartered Surveyor

Tel extension: 205
Email: justin.burns@peterbarry.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE >>
Matthew Price

Matthew PriceBSc MRICS MFPWS

Chartered Surveyor

Tel extension: 208 | Mob: 07584 670815
Email: matthew.price@peterbarry.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE >>
Shaun Blake

Shaun BlakeBSc (Hons) MRICS

Chartered Surveyor

Tel extension: 404
Email: shaun.blake@peterbarry.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE >>

William Weaver

William WeaverBA MRICS FFPWS

Chartered Surveyor

Tel extension: 406 | Mob: 07584 670830
Email: william.weaver@peterbarry.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE >>
Steve Hobbs

Steve HobbsBSc (Hons) MRICS MFPWS

Chartered Surveyor

Tel extension: 405 | Mob: 07584 671104
Email: steve.hobbs@peterbarry.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE >>
James Peck

James PeckAssocRICS MFPWS

Residential Surveyor

Tel extension: 203 | Mob: 07541 544629
Email: james.peck@peterbarry.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE >>

Cameron Weights

Cameron WeightsBA (HONS) ACIAT

Architectural Technician

Tel extension: 301
Email: cameron.weights@peterbarry.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE >>
John Boret

John BoretBSc MRICS

Consultant Chartered Surveyor


Email: surveying@peterbarry.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE >>
Andrew Nichols

Andrew NicholsFRICS

Consultant Chartered Surveyor


Email: surveying@peterbarry.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE >>

Tony Campbell

Tony CampbellAssocRICS MCIOB

Consultant Chartered Surveyor


Email: surveying@peterbarry.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE >>
Ryan Sherar

Ryan SherarMFPWS

Assistant Surveyor

Tel extension: 209 | Mob: 07584 672203
Email: ryan.sherar@peterbarry.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE >>
Nick Bridger

Nick BridgerAssocRICS MFPWS

Assistant Surveyor

Tel extension: 303 | Mob: 07584 672252
Email: nick.bridger@peterbarry.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE >>

John Tubridy

John Tubridy

Office Manager

Tel extension: 204
Email: surveying@peterbarry.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE >>
Janet Hicks

Janet Hicks

Administrator

Tel extension: 403
Email: surveying@peterbarry.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE >>
Jean-Baptiste Gautier

Jean-Baptiste GautierBSc (Hons)

Trainee Surveyor

Tel extension: 302 | Mob: 07795 194826
Email: jean.gautier@peterbarry.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE >>