Interested in our services?

REQUEST A QUOTE

or call 020 7183 2578

Our People

Justin Burns

Justin BurnsBSc (Hons) MRICS FFPWS

Director and Chartered Surveyor

Tel extension: 205
Email: justin.burns@peterbarry.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE >>
Matthew Price

Matthew PriceBSc MRICS MFPWS

Head of Leasehold and Valuation Department & Chartered Surveyor

Tel extension: 208 | Mob: 07584 670815
Email: matthew.price@peterbarry.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE >>
Shaun Blake

Shaun BlakeBSc (Hons) MRICS

Chartered Surveyor

Tel extension: 404
Email: shaun.blake@peterbarry.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE >>

William Weaver

William WeaverBA MRICS FFPWS

Chartered Surveyor

Tel extension: 406 | Mob: 07584 670830
Email: william.weaver@peterbarry.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE >>
Steve Hobbs

Steve HobbsBSc (Hons) MRICS MFPWS

Chartered Surveyor

Tel extension: 405 | Mob: 07584 671104
Email: steve.hobbs@peterbarry.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE >>
James Peck

James PeckAssocRICS MFPWS

Residential Surveyor

Tel extension: 203 | Mob: 07541 544629
Email: james.peck@peterbarry.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE >>

John Boret

John BoretBSc MRICS

Consultant Chartered Surveyor


Email: surveying@peterbarry.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE >>
Andrew Nichols

Andrew NicholsFRICS

Consultant Chartered Surveyor


Email: surveying@peterbarry.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE >>
Tony Campbell

Tony CampbellAssocRICS MCIOB

Consultant Chartered Surveyor


Email: surveying@peterbarry.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE >>

Jean-Baptiste Gautier

Jean-Baptiste GautierBSc (Hons) AssocRICS MFPWS

Assistant Surveyor

| Mob: 07584 672 203
Email: jean.gautier@peterbarry.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE >>
James Merewether

James MerewetherMFPWS

Assistant Surveyor

| Mob: 07795 195021
Email: james.merewether@peterbarry.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE >>
Tom Blenkinsop

Tom BlenkinsopBSc (Hons) MFPWS

Assistant Surveyor

| Mob: 07795 194856
Email: tom.blenkinsop@peterbarry.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE >>

Tom Shute

Tom ShuteMFPWS

Assistant Surveyor

| Mob: 07795 194774
Email: tom.shute@peterbarry.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE >>
Adam Morris

Adam MorrisBSc (Hons) MFPWS

Assistant Surveyor

| Mob: 07776 524453
Email: adam.morris@peterbarry.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE >>
Nick Pallikaris

Nick PallikarisBSc (Hons)

Assistant Surveyor

| Mob: 07776 524456
Email: nick.pallikaris@peterbarry.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE >>

Daniel Watson

Daniel WatsonBSc (Hons)

Assistant Surveyor

| Mob: 07799 513404
Email: daniel.watson@peterbarry.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE >>
Ross Biggs

Ross Biggs

Architectural Technician

Tel extension: 401 | Mob: 07584 672252
Email: ross.biggs@peterbarry.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE >>