Interested in our services?

REQUEST A QUOTE

or call 020 7183 2578

Our People

Matthew Price

Matthew PriceBSc (Hons) MRICS FFPWS

Head of Leasehold and Valuation Department & Senior Chartered Surveyor


Email: matthew.price@peterbarry.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE >>
Shaun Blake

Shaun BlakeBSc (Hons) MRICS

Senior Chartered Surveyor

Tel extension: 404
Email: shaun.blake@peterbarry.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE >>
Justin Burns

Justin BurnsBSc (Hons) MRICS FFPWS

Chartered Surveyor

Tel extension: 205 | Mob: 07966 130160
Email: justin.burns@peterbarry.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE >>

William Weaver

William WeaverBA MRICS FFPWS

Senior Chartered Surveyor

Tel extension: 406 | Mob: 07584 670830
Email: william.weaver@peterbarry.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE >>
Steve Hobbs

Steve HobbsBSc (Hons) MRICS MFPWS

Chartered Surveyor

Tel extension: 405 | Mob: 07584 671104
Email: steve.hobbs@peterbarry.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE >>
James Peck

James PeckAssocRICS MFPWS

Residential Surveyor

Tel extension: 203 | Mob: 07541 544629
Email: james.peck@peterbarry.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE >>

Nick Bridger

Nick BridgerAssocRICS MFPWS

Residential Surveyor

Tel extension: 402 | Mob: 07969 573508
Email: nick.bridger@peterbarry.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE >>
John Boret

John BoretBSc MRICS

Consultant Chartered Surveyor


Email: surveying@peterbarry.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE >>
Andrew Nichols

Andrew NicholsFRICS

Consultant Chartered Surveyor


Email: surveying@peterbarry.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE >>

Tony Campbell

Tony CampbellAssocRICS MCIOB

Consultant Chartered Surveyor


Email: surveying@peterbarry.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE >>
James Merewether

James MerewetherAssocRICS MFPWS

Assistant Surveyor

Tel extension: 310 | Mob: 07795 195021
Email: james.merewether@peterbarry.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE >>
Tom Blenkinsop

Tom BlenkinsopBSc (Hons) MFPWS

Assistant Surveyor

Tel extension: 304 | Mob: 07795 194856
Email: tom.blenkinsop@peterbarry.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE >>

Tom Shute

Tom ShuteMFPWS

Assistant Surveyor

Tel extension: 405 | Mob: 07795 194774
Email: tom.shute@peterbarry.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE >>
Call Now Button