Our Team Our Team

Our Team

We are a well-established firm of Chartered Surveyors with decades of residential surveying experience. We provide a modern, efficient and client-friendly service to customers throughout the London M25 area.

The company was founded by Mr Peter and Mr Barry in 1983 as an estate agency with the current Director Mr Justin Burns taking over in 2000.

Over the years the company has grown from a few staff based in our North London. We now have over 20 team members with five offices and a head office in Kensington.

We provide a full range of residential surveying services including RICS HomeBuyer reports and Building Surveys, Party Wall, Lease Extension and Freehold Purchase, Valuations, Project Management and License to Alter.

Client care and satisfaction central to our business. If you could like to see some examples of the feedback that we have received please click here.

Justin Burns

Justin BurnsBSc (Hons) MRICS FFPWS

Managing Director


Email: justin.burns@peterbarry.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE >>
Matthew Price

Matthew PriceBSc (Hons) MRICS FFPWS

Head of Leasehold and Valuation Department | Senior Chartered Surveyor


Email: matthew.price@peterbarry.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE >>
Shaun Blake

Shaun BlakeBSc (Hons) MRICS FFPWS

Senior Chartered Surveyor


Email: shaun.blake@peterbarry.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE >>

William Weaver

William WeaverBA MRICS FFPWS

Senior Chartered Surveyor


Email: william.weaver@peterbarry.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE >>
Steve Hobbs

Steve HobbsBSc (Hons) MRICS MFPWS

Chartered Surveyor


Email: steve.hobbs@peterbarry.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE >>
James Peck

James PeckAssocRICS MFPWS

Residential Surveyor


Email: james.peck@peterbarry.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE >>

Nick Bridger

Nick BridgerAssocRICS MFPWS

Residential Surveyor


Email: nick.bridger@peterbarry.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE >>
John Boret

John BoretBSc MRICS

Consultant Chartered Surveyor


Email: surveying@peterbarry.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE >>
Tony Campbell

Tony CampbellAssocRICS MCIOB

Consultant Chartered Surveyor


Email: surveying@peterbarry.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE >>

James Merewether

James MerewetherAssocRICS MFPWS

Assistant Surveyor

Tel extension: 310 | Mob: 07795 195021
Email: james.merewether@peterbarry.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE >>
Tom Blenkinsop

Tom BlenkinsopBSc (Hons) MFPWS

Assistant Surveyor

Tel extension: 304 | Mob: 07795 194856
Email: tom.blenkinsop@peterbarry.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE >>
Call Now Button