Our Team

We are a well-established firm of Chartered Surveyors with decades of experience dealing with residential property. We provide a modern, efficient and client-friendly service to customers throughout the London M25 area and beyond.

The company was founded in 1983 as a north London based estate agency (with the partners combining their Christian names to provide the company name). The current Managing Director, Justin Burns MRICS, took over in 2000 and introduced surveying services shortly afterwards.

Over the years, that small surveying team based in the original North London office has grown to 25+ and now operates from 5 offices located across the capital with a head office in Kensington.

We provide a full range of residential surveying services including RICS HomeBuyer reports & Building Surveys and advice on Party Wall procedures, Lease Extensions and Freehold Purchases, Valuations, Project Management and Licenses to Alter.

Client care and satisfaction are central to our business ethos. You can see some examples of the feedback we’ve received here.

Justin Burns

Justin BurnsBSc (Hons) MRICS FFPWS

Managing Director

Email: justin.burns@team-pbs.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE >>
Matthew Price

Matthew PriceBSc (Hons) MRICS FFPWS

Associate Director

Email: matthew.price@team-pbs.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE >>
Shaun Blake

Shaun BlakeBSc (Hons) MRICS

Associate Director

Email: shaun.blake@team-pbs.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE >>

William Weaver

William WeaverBA MRICS FFPWS

Senior Chartered Surveyor

Email: william.weaver@team-pbs.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE >>
Steve Hobs

Steve HobbsBSc (Hons) MRICS

Chartered Surveyor

Email: steve.hobbs@team-pbs.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE >>
NICK BRIDGER

Nick BridgerMRICS MFPWS

Chartered Surveyor

Email: nick.bridger@team-pbs.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE >>

Stephanie RobertsMRICS

Chartered Surveyor

Email: stephanie.roberts@team-pbs.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE >>
JAMES MEREWETHER

James MerewetherAssocRICS MFPWS

Residential Surveyor

Email: james.merewether@team-pbs.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE >>

Callum EscottMFPWS

Assistant Surveyor

Email: callum.escott@team-pbs.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE >>

David Brazier

Assistant Surveyor

Email: david.brazier@team-pbs.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE >>
Susan Bradford

Susan Bradford

Office / Administration Manager

Email: susan.bradford@team-pbs.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE >>
James Daniels

James Daniels

Assistant Surveyor

Email: james.daniels@team-pbs.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE >>

Bawor Okorodudu

New Business Coordinator

Email: bawor.okorodudu@team-pbs.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE >>

Daniella Mungly

New Business Coordinator

Email: daniella.mungly@team-pbs.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE >>
Emma Shepherd

Emma Shepherd

Administrator

Email: emma.shepherd@team-pbs.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE >>

Joanne Bartlett

Administrator

Email: joanne.bartlett@team-pbs.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE >>
Call Now Button